Contact WSW

Western Spring and Wire is very easy to do business with, whether you are inquiring on-line, by phone or by fax. You are invited to work with our CAD specialists to develop precise specifications for special projects.

Click the maps to view a larger picture.

E-Mail

info@wsw.ca

ONTARIO - QUEBEC - MARITIMES

Ontario

Manufacturing Plant and Sales Office
156 Sugar Maple Road, P.O. Box 500,
St. George, Ontario
N0E 1N0
tel 519-448-4588
fax 519-448-4590
toll free 1-800-667-4733

Display Racking - Jason M. Shedden - jshedden@wsw.ca
Springs/Wire Components - Don Cromwell Jr. - dcromwell@wsw.ca
Springs/Wire Components - Sharon Rayner - srayner@wsw.ca

 

ALBERTA - BRITISH COLUMBIA

Alberta

Sales Office
Ste. 204, 1135-64th Avenue S.E.,
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2J7
tel 403-640-9400
fax 403-640-9477
toll free 1-800-661-7937

Springs/Wire Components/Display Racking - Kent Godard - kent.godard@wsw.ca

 

MANITOBA - SASKATCHEWAN

Manitoba

Manufacturing Plant and Sales Office
55 Keith Road,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3H 0H7
tel 204-694-7128
fax 204-694-7129
toll free 1-800-661-7654

Display Racking - John F. Unett - junett@wsw.ca
Springs/Wire Components - George Cunha - gcunha@wsw.ca